Radionomy Board
It is currently Fri Sep 21, 2018 3:48 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 17 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: Sation not working?
PostPosted: Thu Jul 12, 2018 3:49 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Apr 16, 2018 6:22 am
Posts: 14
Avinu wrote:
https://rmo.radionomy.com/Planner/Box


This takes me to:

https://rmo.radionomy.com/Settings/Radio/create

And will not get me to my Station. (I created it once on this rmo. :?


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
 Post subject: Re: Sation not working?
PostPosted: Thu Jul 12, 2018 11:11 am 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Sun Jan 03, 2016 1:05 am
Posts: 263
Location: Millersville Md. USA
Radio 1: www.radionomy/avinu--hymns
Radio 2: www.radionomy/avinuchristmas
My guess is, the station with that name has been deleted. You will have to create a new station with a different name since that name can never be re-used.


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
 Post subject: Re: Sation not working?
PostPosted: Fri Jul 13, 2018 6:32 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Apr 16, 2018 6:22 am
Posts: 14
Ok, I'm done now! I a'm really pissed off!! After all this crap with adds not working and everything else. I redone my station and now I cann't upload but 1000 track?! I just spent the last week setting everything up just to find this out, REALLY?! Sorry but Radionomy DON'T GET A RECOMMENDATION from me! And this Forum SUX'S BALLS TOO!!!!!!!!! BYE! Thanks for the no help!


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
 Post subject: Re: Sation not working?
PostPosted: Fri Jul 13, 2018 6:52 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Apr 16, 2018 6:22 am
Posts: 14
Avinu wrote:
My guess is, the station with that name has been deleted. You will have to create a new station with a different name since that name can never be re-used.


lol Yeah now it has.. but not before .. Pfft thanks for not!


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
 Post subject: Re: Sation not working?
PostPosted: Fri Jul 13, 2018 7:16 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Apr 16, 2018 6:22 am
Posts: 14
Think I'll just make up names and delete them so they cant be used :P !!!!!!!!!


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
 Post subject: Re: Sation not working?
PostPosted: Fri Jul 13, 2018 10:43 am 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Mon Jun 24, 2013 9:17 am
Posts: 9555
Location: Planet Earth
Radio 1: http://www.radionomy.com/urbangold
Hello,

Your station is registered on Shoutcast, not Radionomy.
Please email to support@shoutcast.com for any question

_________________
Domi

Avant toute question, cliquez-ici ! | Voir la F.A.Q. | Retrouvez vos messages

Before any question click here ! | Consult the F.A.Q. | Find your previous posts


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
 Post subject: Re: Sation not working?
PostPosted: Fri Jul 13, 2018 10:50 am 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Sun Jan 03, 2016 1:05 am
Posts: 263
Location: Millersville Md. USA
Radio 1: www.radionomy/avinu--hymns
Radio 2: www.radionomy/avinuchristmas
techchoas wrote:
Ok, I'm done now!..........And this Forum SUX'S BALLS TOO!!!!!!!!! BYE! Thanks for the no help!


You're welcome, and have a nice day.


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 17 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group