Radionomy Board
It is currently Sat Feb 23, 2019 4:31 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 43 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: Off the air right now
PostPosted: Thu Jul 06, 2017 10:46 am 
Offline

Joined: Sun Jul 24, 2016 5:23 am
Posts: 54
Location: Philadelphia, PA. USA
Radio 1: http://www.radionomy.com/en/radio/wdcrmodernrock/index
Radio 2: https://www.radionomy.com/en/radio/alte ... adio/index
Why is my radio station off the air and currently running a voice message directing people to listen at Radionomy.com? My radio's app that i had made by a third party site, is displaying the album covers of the songs that should be playing and there us programming generated, Anyone have any idea whats going on? Also im not even 3 months into being on air for this station so it's shouldn't have anything to do with listening hours


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
PostPosted: Thu Jul 06, 2017 11:01 am 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Wed Mar 02, 2016 7:10 pm
Posts: 78
Location: Michigan
Radio 1: http://radionomy.com/salvationarmyfamilystorewm
O.S: Windows 10
My station is off the air as well and repeating the same message to listen to this program on radionomy.com...
It's was playing fine earlier but now it's down ??

I regenerated the play list and still not working

salvationarmyfamilystorewm.playtheradio.com/


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
PostPosted: Thu Jul 06, 2017 11:20 am 
Offline

Joined: Sat Feb 06, 2016 4:43 pm
Posts: 92
Radio 1: http://www.radionomy.com/en/radio/magicmusic
just one more example of the RO staff and their lack of concern for broadcasters.


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
PostPosted: Thu Jul 06, 2017 11:34 am 
Offline

Joined: Wed Mar 15, 2017 12:41 am
Posts: 6
Radio 1: www.radionomy.com/dbtalkshow
O.S: Other
Its radionomy not our radio station same problem here it works on there site but not my app or website that I pay for there stream has change to redirect people to get on there site and app I don't know why but I hope they fix it now

_________________
DBtalkshow.xyz


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
PostPosted: Thu Jul 06, 2017 11:41 am 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Fri Jan 23, 2015 3:20 pm
Posts: 231
Location: Atlanta, Ga
Radio 1: http://www.radionomy.com/en/radio/class ... adio/index
O.S: MacOS 10.8
Same problem here. I tried several applications and not able to hear the station. WTF?


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
PostPosted: Thu Jul 06, 2017 11:46 am 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Wed Mar 02, 2016 7:10 pm
Posts: 78
Location: Michigan
Radio 1: http://radionomy.com/salvationarmyfamilystorewm
O.S: Windows 10
dbtalkshow wrote:
Its radionomy not our radio station same problem here it works on there site but not my app or website that I pay for there stream has change to redirect people to get on there site and app I don't know why but I hope they fix it now


No our station on their website says it's playing the music, but still the same as on our apps and other players. just the same message..
https://www.radionomy.com/en/radio/salv ... rewm/index

Thank you,


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
PostPosted: Thu Jul 06, 2017 11:56 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2016 10:11 pm
Posts: 61
Location: USA
Radio 1: www.radionomy.com/thecove
O.S: Windows 8
Same here - massive fail for the amateur tech staff at RN.

_________________
Rick
Replenish your spirit:The Cove
http://listen.radionomy.com/thecove
http://thecove.playtheradio.com


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
PostPosted: Thu Jul 06, 2017 12:12 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Fri Jan 23, 2015 3:20 pm
Posts: 231
Location: Atlanta, Ga
Radio 1: http://www.radionomy.com/en/radio/class ... adio/index
O.S: MacOS 10.8
iTunes is working - No other apps work.


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
PostPosted: Thu Jul 06, 2017 12:37 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Jun 22, 2017 2:14 pm
Posts: 1
I have 4 streams currently with Radionomy and none of them are working in apps or on the site.
I'm guessing some kind of DDOS attack or something?


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
PostPosted: Thu Jul 06, 2017 12:42 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Wed Mar 02, 2016 7:10 pm
Posts: 78
Location: Michigan
Radio 1: http://radionomy.com/salvationarmyfamilystorewm
O.S: Windows 10
As our stores are starting to log on I am find some are able to play the station but most are not. Not sure why, but it what I'm being told.
They are using the website: http://salvationarmyfamilystorewm.playtheradio.com/


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 43 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 5 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group