Radionomy Board
It is currently Mon Oct 14, 2019 11:26 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 22 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3  Next
Author Message
PostPosted: Fri Dec 30, 2016 3:05 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Sep 13, 2016 2:22 pm
Posts: 65
Location: UK
Radio 1: www.radionomy.com/thesoundlabuk
Okay, I'll start from the begging, Iv'e done everything I think is right and its still not working right.

My station is playing, great, just not in the order I've programmed it to. I wanted a song, followed by a jingle, then a song, then a promo, then a song and so on. But have not looked at my rack listing and it's decided to play 6 songs, then 2 jingles, then 3 songs then 2 jingle and in a really weird order.

Next, I DONT want adverts, no fillers, no adverts, no generated rubbish. My station is no presenters, no adverts. Help on this front too as Im getting very frustrated.

This is just the main 2 for now, I'm sure other things wont work for me too.

Help please

_________________
Slowly getting there

www.thesoundlabuk.co.uk
www.radionomy.com/thesoundlabuk


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
PostPosted: Fri Dec 30, 2016 3:08 pm 
My friend, if you are in Radionomy is because you have accepted that Radionomy play two ad breaks every hour. You must reach 13o hours as average in nine months.


Top
  
 
PostPosted: Fri Dec 30, 2016 3:09 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Sep 13, 2016 2:22 pm
Posts: 65
Location: UK
Radio 1: www.radionomy.com/thesoundlabuk
Can I make them into my adverts instead?

_________________
Slowly getting there

www.thesoundlabuk.co.uk
www.radionomy.com/thesoundlabuk


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
PostPosted: Fri Dec 30, 2016 3:11 pm 
and here you have how to program your radio viewtopic.php?f=30&t=10841


Top
  
 
PostPosted: Fri Dec 30, 2016 3:12 pm 
You cannot generate money with your station. You have to allow Radionomy to insert two ad breaks every hour. If you want to broadcast publicity in your station, it must be not paid to you.


Top
  
 
PostPosted: Fri Dec 30, 2016 3:19 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Sep 13, 2016 2:22 pm
Posts: 65
Location: UK
Radio 1: www.radionomy.com/thesoundlabuk
Thanks, Ill change my station USP. I now need a suggestion as to why the layout I have made in the clock doesnt appear in the generated playlist

_________________
Slowly getting there

www.thesoundlabuk.co.uk
www.radionomy.com/thesoundlabuk


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
PostPosted: Fri Dec 30, 2016 3:30 pm 
It is better that you print a screenshot and put it here on the forum to know what really happens.


Top
  
 
PostPosted: Fri Dec 30, 2016 3:37 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Sep 13, 2016 2:22 pm
Posts: 65
Location: UK
Radio 1: www.radionomy.com/thesoundlabuk
Hopefully the image attached helps. It should read

Track
Jingle
Track
Promo
Track
Jingle

ETC


Attachments:
HELP IMAGE.png
HELP IMAGE.png [ 84.42 KiB | Viewed 10719 times ]

_________________
Slowly getting there

www.thesoundlabuk.co.uk
www.radionomy.com/thesoundlabuk
Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
PostPosted: Fri Dec 30, 2016 3:38 pm 
With clocks you cannot program your songs. With playlists, you can. That is the difference. Choose what you really want to do.


Top
  
 
PostPosted: Fri Dec 30, 2016 3:39 pm 
You want a promo or jingle after each song?


Top
  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 22 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3  Next

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group