Radionomy Board
It is currently Tue Sep 17, 2019 12:14 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Scheduling Ads Breaks.
PostPosted: Wed Jan 14, 2015 1:57 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Jan 10, 2015 11:41 pm
Posts: 4
Hi There,

Just a quick question, How am I able to schedule my ad breaks to appear at 20 past, 20 to, and at the top of the hour? I have been through the documentation and I haven't found anything there.

Any help or advice would be appreciated :) :)

Regards,

Rob.


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
PostPosted: Wed Jan 14, 2015 4:10 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Aug 16, 2014 10:38 am
Posts: 3647
Location: UK
Radio 1: http://www.radionomy.com/j-popprojectradio
Unless you are broadcasting live they are added automatically by radionomy into your schedule.

And please don't post the same question on three different sub-forums.

_________________
J-Pop Project Radio - J-Pop the West likes the Best


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
PostPosted: Wed Jan 14, 2015 4:51 pm 
Offline

Joined: Mon Sep 16, 2013 5:29 pm
Posts: 328
Location: Ontario, Canada
O.S: MacOS 10.7
You can set your ad timing up in your day templates.
Load a day template, then on the right hand side of screen you will see a button that says "Ads"
Click it, and you will be presented with bunch of sliders that you can move to time each ad break for the day.


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
PostPosted: Thu Jan 15, 2015 2:30 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Jan 10, 2015 11:41 pm
Posts: 4
Many Thanks for the help Crucial.


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
PostPosted: Wed Feb 04, 2015 7:20 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Sat Jan 31, 2015 5:21 pm
Posts: 54
Radio 1: htp://www.radonomy.com/piratecoveradio
Radio 2: htp://www.radonomy.com/piratecovepartyisland
Crucial wrote:
You can set your ad timing up in your day templates.
Load a day template, then on the right hand side of screen you will see a button that says "Ads"
Click it, and you will be presented with bunch of sliders that you can move to time each ad break for the day.


Loaded Day template the Ad button say the ads have to be 10min is this correct. Can't make a shorter ad?


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
PostPosted: Thu Feb 05, 2015 9:47 am 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Mon Jun 24, 2013 9:17 am
Posts: 10081
Location: Planet Earth
Radio 1: http://www.radionomy.com/urbangold
Pirate wrote:
Crucial wrote:
You can set your ad timing up in your day templates.
Load a day template, then on the right hand side of screen you will see a button that says "Ads"
Click it, and you will be presented with bunch of sliders that you can move to time each ad break for the day.


Loaded Day template the Ad button say the ads have to be 10min is this correct. Can't make a shorter ad?

viewtopic.php?f=30&t=10841&start=60#p51012

_________________
Domi

Avant toute question, cliquez-ici ! | Voir la F.A.Q. | Retrouvez vos messages

Before any question click here ! | Consult the F.A.Q. | Find your previous posts


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 14 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group