Radionomy Board
It is currently Fri Dec 13, 2019 9:13 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 33 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4  Next
Author Message
PostPosted: Sun Jun 03, 2018 9:10 am 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Thu Dec 25, 2014 9:57 am
Posts: 114
Radio 1: LOVEradio
Radio 2: GROOVE FM
Radio 3: HITradio Antwerp FM
Radio 4: Radio Highway Belgium
Radio 5: Christmas FM
O.S: Windows 10
Dear sir, Mss,

Why is it so that there are problems with Radionomy from 29/5/18; and still no solution ! ! !
More than 5 day’s ! ! !
:evil: :mrgreen:


http://listen.radionomy.com/loveradiofm.m3u
http://listen.radionomy.com/groove-fm.m3u
http://listen.radionomy.com/chill-outfm.m3u
http://listen.radionomy.com/christmas-radio-fm.m3u
http://listen.radionomy.com/hitradio-antwerp-fm.m3u
http://listen.radionomy.com/radiohighwaybelgium.m3u

all of them are not playing;
and reboot is not possible!


Can you please do sommething about it?!!!

kind regards

_________________


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
PostPosted: Sun Jun 03, 2018 12:45 pm 
Offline

Joined: Fri Nov 25, 2016 10:25 pm
Posts: 124
Location: Sussex, England
Radio 1: http://www.radionomy.com/en/radio/radio ... remembered
Radio 2: http://listen.radionomy.com/FantasticFifties
O.S: Windows 8
It seems most streams are down again.


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
PostPosted: Sun Jun 03, 2018 1:50 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed May 23, 2018 2:16 pm
Posts: 6
joshjordan2002 wrote:
It seems most streams are down again.


Yes and I shifted to shoutcast server... Its awesome... and good bye radionomy...


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
PostPosted: Sun Jun 03, 2018 1:53 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Tue Dec 29, 2015 7:35 pm
Posts: 1185
Location: Houston, TX, US
O.S: Windows Seven 64 Bits
sayefrhythm wrote:
... and good bye radionomy...
Not quite. Radionomy owns Shoutcast.

Also, does Shoutcast provide licensing?

_________________
Radio Breezes
Live365 Refugee
Webcasting since 1999


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
PostPosted: Sun Jun 03, 2018 3:13 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Dec 22, 2015 3:01 pm
Posts: 13
Radio 1: https://www.radionomy.com/en/radio/estonian-partyradio
O.S: Windows Seven 64 Bits
At least live works...
Seems like it easyer to setup some cheap pc and stream live to radionomy servers. At least then dont have silence problem and ID tags are right.


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
PostPosted: Sun Jun 03, 2018 3:33 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Tue Nov 28, 2017 6:21 pm
Posts: 77
Location: USA
Radio 1: http://www.radionomy.com/en/radio/conviteradio
My station is not playing.
DrFlo

_________________
DrFlo
Convite Radio
http://www.radionomy.com/en/radio/conviteradio


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
PostPosted: Sun Jun 03, 2018 4:08 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Apr 14, 2018 11:19 pm
Posts: 11
Radio 1: http://www.radionomy.com/en/radio/emisora7sigma/index
Happen me the same from 24 may and have problems from the begining start my station radio...Help us please...

http://7sigma.playtheradio.com/

http://listen.radionomy.com/7sigma


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
PostPosted: Sun Jun 03, 2018 5:20 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Aug 26, 2017 1:12 am
Posts: 16
yelp.. I noticed and notified of this last night.. would have hoped that a moderator would have responded by now.. but looking at this thread.. sadly no.. seems like no one on the radionomy side is paying attention at all to something that sounds like it is affected all stations that aren't live.. guess I'll just leave my station silent for now (rather than trying to attempt to reboot) as my stats are still showing like 6 listeners.. though I can't imagine there's anything for ppl to listen to as when I test I get "no playlist" (even though my planning has valid playlists scheduled for a month.. unlike the last time when SOMETHING seemed to have removed all of my scheduled playlists).. with a quota of like 134 listener hours a day (and their stats are often wrong) I'm not going to try a reboot request again because if anything else is wrong and it won't fix this right away, stats will go down to 0 and I'll definitely not get credit towards that quota then..


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
PostPosted: Sun Jun 03, 2018 6:08 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Wed Mar 28, 2018 4:38 am
Posts: 21
Location: Ontario Canada
Radio 1: www.radionomy.com/life101
O.S: Windows 10
I've been one of the lucky ones this week! :) I've been broadcasting successfully... until today :(

My stream was silent at first... I tried a reboot with no success. Now the stream is completely down and when I try to connect... I now get a pop up window asking for my username and password.

What a mess!!!

_________________
Life101
Help... along the pathway of life... so you can become the best version of you possible...
http://www.radionomy.com/life101


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
PostPosted: Sun Jun 03, 2018 7:25 pm 
Offline

Joined: Fri Nov 25, 2016 10:25 pm
Posts: 124
Location: Sussex, England
Radio 1: http://www.radionomy.com/en/radio/radio ... remembered
Radio 2: http://listen.radionomy.com/FantasticFifties
O.S: Windows 8
My streams have been down since around 4am, so it has been a darn long time and no end in sight to these technical problems.


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 33 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4  Next

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group