Radionomy - Board
https://board.radionomy.com/

Russia: radio station is not avaiable in your country
https://board.radionomy.com/viewtopic.php?f=35&t=56316
Page 1 of 1

Author:  hamlet78 [ Tue Mar 19, 2019 7:57 am ]
Post subject:  Russia: radio station is not avaiable in your country

Hi support!

I've created radiostation http://listen.radionomy.com/rockthistown
spending hours to upload music, schedule planning and so on and when I'm about to enjoy my work I find out it does'nt play at all!
This radio station is not avaiable in your country (Russia, Yekaterinburg)!
You should make geoblocking announcement first when people are creating their stations to avoid them waisting time!
Awful service! (

Author:  peellandfm [ Tue Mar 19, 2019 5:50 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Russia: radio station is not avaiable in your country

Your station plays fine for me.
Try opera with vps to listen to your station.

Author:  BradyBunchFan [ Tue Apr 30, 2019 11:28 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Russia: radio station is not avaiable in your country

I'm getting Jamendo Lounge Music when listening to your station.

Author:  radiobreezes [ Wed May 01, 2019 4:13 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Russia: radio station is not avaiable in your country

I get "This radio station is not available in your country".
I guess Russia is geoblocked in both directions.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/