Radionomy Board
It is currently Sun Dec 15, 2019 1:59 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Radio SIlent
PostPosted: Sun Feb 24, 2019 5:27 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Feb 14, 2019 2:32 pm
Posts: 35
Location: Portugal
Radio 1: https://www.radionomy.com/en/radio/lousaradio
Radio 2: https://www.radionomy.com/en/radio/radioportucale
O.S: Ubuntu 12.4 LTS
I have 2 radios here.
One is always ok - i stop living broadcast and the listeners get from the planning, but the other one stays silent till i broadcast live again.
Who the software treats those cases?
Greatings


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
 Post subject: Re: Radio SIlent
PostPosted: Sun Feb 24, 2019 7:41 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Tue Dec 29, 2015 7:35 pm
Posts: 1185
Location: Houston, TX, US
O.S: Windows Seven 64 Bits
I can't even try to help without knowing what your stations are.

_________________
Radio Breezes
Live365 Refugee
Webcasting since 1999


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
 Post subject: Re: Radio SIlent
PostPosted: Mon Feb 25, 2019 10:35 am 
Offline

Joined: Thu Feb 14, 2019 2:32 pm
Posts: 35
Location: Portugal
Radio 1: https://www.radionomy.com/en/radio/lousaradio
Radio 2: https://www.radionomy.com/en/radio/radioportucale
O.S: Ubuntu 12.4 LTS
radiobreezes wrote:
I can't even try to help without knowing what your stations are.

Sorry
Lousa Rádio - the name of the station


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
 Post subject: Re: Radio SIlent
PostPosted: Mon Feb 25, 2019 3:26 pm 
Online
Moderators
User avatar

Joined: Mon Jun 24, 2013 12:14 pm
Posts: 3568
Location: Amsterdam - the Netherlands
Radio 1: https://www.radionomy.com/en/radio/radio-nostalgia
http://www.radio-nostalgia.nl
O.S: Windows 10
jotajss wrote:
I have 2 radios here.
One is always ok - i stop living broadcast and the listeners get from the planning, but the other one stays silent till i broadcast live again.
Who the software treats those cases?
Greatings

It's an old problem and Radionomy does not yet have a solution, if the RMO does not take over when the live stops, you have to do a reboot.
De reboot button can be found in the RM ==> Settings ==> Technical Info

_________________
The best advertisement for my radio is the playlist ♪♫♪♫♪♫♪♫

No support via PM - in PM verleen ik geen support.
Veel antwoorden op je vraag zijn ook terug te vinden in de tutorials.


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group