Radionomy Board
It is currently Thu Dec 12, 2019 3:48 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 33 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4  Next
Author Message
PostPosted: Mon Jun 04, 2018 3:36 am 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Wed Mar 02, 2016 7:10 pm
Posts: 78
Location: Michigan
Radio 1: http://radionomy.com/salvationarmyfamilystorewm
O.S: Windows 10
postab123 wrote:
I've been one of the lucky ones this week! :) I've been broadcasting successfully... until today :(

My stream was silent at first... I tried a reboot with no success. Now the stream is completely down and when I try to connect... I now get a pop up window asking for my username and password.

What a mess!!!


if you clear the cache and reboot the web browser it should remove the user name and password. has for the silence we have to want till they get into the office on Monday or go live


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
PostPosted: Mon Jun 04, 2018 3:42 am 
Offline

Joined: Wed Feb 17, 2016 12:31 am
Posts: 4
I am having the same problem. I have rebooted 3 times and no music. PLEASE HELP!!
Station is Prosumers emPOWERment Radio, the PPR

Has anyone been successful in getting sound?

JP


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
PostPosted: Mon Jun 04, 2018 3:57 am 
Offline

Joined: Thu Feb 02, 2017 11:16 pm
Posts: 38
Day 3. Playlist still not work. It's monday, i hope the tech. Team. Had a great weekend without any stress. 3 full days to do whatever they like. Just like we like to have a radio station. Only our 3 days SUCKED BIG TIME!!
Now it's monday and time to fix al the problems we all have.
But first, take a cup of coffee and read the news paper first... otherwise it's possible that all the radio owners with the problems think Radionomy cares about all the stations.
First thing to do after reading the newspaper is: LET EVERYBODY KNOW THE STATUS OF THE ISSUES WITH THE RADIO STATIONS.


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
PostPosted: Mon Jun 04, 2018 4:18 am 
Offline

Joined: Thu Oct 16, 2014 8:02 pm
Posts: 164
Location: USA-HOUSTON TX
Radio 1: http://www.radionomy.com/fr/radio/smoothurbanjazz/index
Radio 2: http://www.radionomy.com/fr/radio/oldsc ... torm/index
If you guys are serious about your music you’re going have to invest in a professional streaming service, there’s some out there as low as $20 a month, Radionomy is a not a professional streaming service, neither do they have the financial backing to invest in stable software and hardware or knowledgeable technicians. Radionomy is probably being ran out of someone’s garage with a piece of shit server that’s can’t handle the load and continues to crash. I know free is good but sometime free is not worth the unprofessionalism , the headache and the embarrassment!


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
PostPosted: Mon Jun 04, 2018 8:27 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Jun 04, 2018 8:19 am
Posts: 3
Mijn 2 stations zijn nu 3 dagen offline.
Ook al een 20x ge-reboot maar zonder succes.


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
PostPosted: Mon Jun 04, 2018 10:13 am 
Offline

Joined: Sun Feb 07, 2016 3:41 pm
Posts: 19
My radiostation (movedanceradio) went just back to playing music! Yoehaiiii! Only the targetspots is that irritating Jazzy tune. (Movedanceradio is a dance station, such a mismatch)


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
PostPosted: Mon Jun 04, 2018 10:19 am 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Mon Dec 07, 2015 4:03 pm
Posts: 98
Location: UK
Radio 1: http://www.radionomy.com/Midsummerradio
O.S: Windows 10
Yep, we're back

_________________
Midsummer Radio
http://www.midsummerradio.co.uk


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
PostPosted: Mon Jun 04, 2018 11:05 am 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Wed Mar 02, 2016 7:10 pm
Posts: 78
Location: Michigan
Radio 1: http://radionomy.com/salvationarmyfamilystorewm
O.S: Windows 10
we're back playing off of RMO :D


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
PostPosted: Mon Jun 04, 2018 11:10 am 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Mon Oct 19, 2015 8:33 pm
Posts: 920
Location: Chicago, IL, US
Radio 1: Several Shoutcast-for-Business hosted stations - see our website for more details
(May migrate to another provider down the road)
Radio 2: Website: http://www.1pureradio.com
O.S: Windows 10
djwoef wrote:
My radiostation (movedanceradio) went just back to playing music! Yoehaiiii! Only the targetspots is that irritating Jazzy tune. (Movedanceradio is a dance station, such a mismatch)


Consider making your own two minute long fillers based on dance music. Search these forums for information on fillers. Listen to my EDM station for an example - if no commercials, I have edited tracks that match the format.

_________________
The 1 Pure Radio Network ::
* 1 Pure Alternative Radio * 1 Pure EDM Radio * 1 Pure 80s Radio
>> Check out our newly revamped website at http://www.1pureradio.com! <<


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
PostPosted: Mon Jun 04, 2018 2:57 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Feb 07, 2016 3:41 pm
Posts: 19
RadioXUS wrote:
djwoef wrote:
My radiostation (movedanceradio) went just back to playing music! Yoehaiiii! Only the targetspots is that irritating Jazzy tune. (Movedanceradio is a dance station, such a mismatch)


Consider making your own two minute long fillers based on dance music. Search these forums for information on fillers. Listen to my EDM station for an example - if no commercials, I have edited tracks that match the format.


Of course I did that and they are online but it does not play them (yet). I guess radionomy is still working on it.


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 33 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4  Next

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group