Radionomy - Board
https://board.radionomy.com/

Radionomy Station Playing Silence
https://board.radionomy.com/viewtopic.php?f=35&t=53208
Page 2 of 4

Author:  hitradio [ Sun Jun 03, 2018 9:10 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Radionomy Station Playing Silence

Dear sir, Mss,

Why is it so that there are problems with Radionomy from 29/5/18; and still no solution ! ! !
More than 5 day’s ! ! !
:evil: :mrgreen:


http://listen.radionomy.com/loveradiofm.m3u
http://listen.radionomy.com/groove-fm.m3u
http://listen.radionomy.com/chill-outfm.m3u
http://listen.radionomy.com/christmas-radio-fm.m3u
http://listen.radionomy.com/hitradio-antwerp-fm.m3u
http://listen.radionomy.com/radiohighwaybelgium.m3u

all of them are not playing;
and reboot is not possible!


Can you please do sommething about it?!!!

kind regards

Author:  joshjordan2002 [ Sun Jun 03, 2018 12:45 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Radionomy Station Playing Silence

It seems most streams are down again.

Author:  sayefrhythm [ Sun Jun 03, 2018 1:50 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Radionomy Station Playing Silence

joshjordan2002 wrote:
It seems most streams are down again.


Yes and I shifted to shoutcast server... Its awesome... and good bye radionomy...

Author:  radiobreezes [ Sun Jun 03, 2018 1:53 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Radionomy Station Playing Silence

sayefrhythm wrote:
... and good bye radionomy...
Not quite. Radionomy owns Shoutcast.

Also, does Shoutcast provide licensing?

Author:  mofteam [ Sun Jun 03, 2018 3:13 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Radionomy Station Playing Silence

At least live works...
Seems like it easyer to setup some cheap pc and stream live to radionomy servers. At least then dont have silence problem and ID tags are right.

Author:  DrFlo [ Sun Jun 03, 2018 3:33 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Radionomy Station Playing Silence

My station is not playing.
DrFlo

Author:  7SIGMA [ Sun Jun 03, 2018 4:08 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Radionomy Station Playing Silence

Happen me the same from 24 may and have problems from the begining start my station radio...Help us please...

http://7sigma.playtheradio.com/

http://listen.radionomy.com/7sigma

Author:  contemporaryceltic [ Sun Jun 03, 2018 5:20 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Radionomy Station Playing Silence

yelp.. I noticed and notified of this last night.. would have hoped that a moderator would have responded by now.. but looking at this thread.. sadly no.. seems like no one on the radionomy side is paying attention at all to something that sounds like it is affected all stations that aren't live.. guess I'll just leave my station silent for now (rather than trying to attempt to reboot) as my stats are still showing like 6 listeners.. though I can't imagine there's anything for ppl to listen to as when I test I get "no playlist" (even though my planning has valid playlists scheduled for a month.. unlike the last time when SOMETHING seemed to have removed all of my scheduled playlists).. with a quota of like 134 listener hours a day (and their stats are often wrong) I'm not going to try a reboot request again because if anything else is wrong and it won't fix this right away, stats will go down to 0 and I'll definitely not get credit towards that quota then..

Author:  postab123 [ Sun Jun 03, 2018 6:08 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Radionomy Station Playing Silence

I've been one of the lucky ones this week! :) I've been broadcasting successfully... until today :(

My stream was silent at first... I tried a reboot with no success. Now the stream is completely down and when I try to connect... I now get a pop up window asking for my username and password.

What a mess!!!

Author:  joshjordan2002 [ Sun Jun 03, 2018 7:25 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Radionomy Station Playing Silence

My streams have been down since around 4am, so it has been a darn long time and no end in sight to these technical problems.

Page 2 of 4 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/