Radionomy - Board
https://board.radionomy.com/

Live data not showing
https://board.radionomy.com/viewtopic.php?f=35&t=39260
Page 1 of 1

Author:  davidgennoe [ Mon Dec 04, 2017 6:20 pm ]
Post subject:  Live data not showing

Live data is not working again the only way to get it working is to re-boot the station and then it will only work for about 10 mins.

Author:  davidgennoe [ Mon Dec 04, 2017 7:11 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Live data not showing

When making a call the api this is returned.

<tracks>
<radioname>radio-cornwall</radioname>
<rank>1</rank>
<isradionomy>1</isradionomy>
<radurl>http://www.radionomy.com/radio-cornwall</radurl>
<track>
<uniqueid>**********</uniqueid>
<title>Blessed</title>
<artists>Elton John</artists>
<starttime>2017-12-04 19:56:48.083</starttime>
<playduration>244357</playduration>
<current>1</current>
<!-- " ---></TD></TD></TD></TH></TH></TH></TR></TR></TR></TABLE></TABLE></TABLE></A></ABBREV></ACRONYM></ADDRESS></APPLET></AU></B></BANNER></BIG></BLINK></BLOCKQUOTE></BQ></CAPTION></CENTER></CITE></CODE></COMMENT></DEL></DFN></DIR></DIV></DL></EM></FIG></FN></FONT></FORM></FRAME></FRAMESET></H1></H2></H3></H4></H5></H6></HEAD></I></INS></KBD></LISTING></MAP></MARQUEE></MENU></MULTICOL></NOBR></NOFRAMES></NOSCRIPT></NOTE></OL></P></PARAM></PERSON></PLAINTEXT></PRE></Q></S></SAMP></SCRIPT></SELECT></SMALL></STRIKE></STRONG></SUB></SUP></TABLE></TD></TEXTAREA></TH></TITLE></TR></TT></U></UL></VAR></WBR></XMP>

<font face="arial"></font>



<html>
<head>
<title>Error Occurred While Processing Request</title>


<script language="JavaScript">
function showHide(targetName) {
if( document.getElementById ) { // NS6+
target = document.getElementById(targetName);
} else if( document.all ) { // IE4+
target = document.all[targetName];
}

if( target ) {
if( target.style.display == "none" ) {
target.style.display = "inline";
} else {
target.style.display = "none";
}
}
}
</script>


</head>
<body>

<font style="COLOR: black; FONT: 16pt/18pt verdana">
The web site you are accessing has experienced an unexpected error.<br>
Please contact the website administrator.

</font>
<br><br>
<table border="1" cellpadding="3" bordercolor="#000808" bgcolor="#e7e7e7">
<tr>
<td bgcolor="#000066">
<font style="COLOR: white; FONT: 11pt/13pt verdana" color="white">
The following information is meant for the website developer for debugging purposes.
</font>
</td>
<tr>
<tr>
<td bgcolor="#4646EE">
<font style="COLOR: white; FONT: 11pt/13pt verdana" color="white">
Error Occurred While Processing Request
</font>
</td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td>
<font style="COLOR: black; FONT: 8pt/11pt verdana">


<table width="500" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" border="0">
<tr>
<td id="tableProps2" align="left" valign="middle" width="500">
<h1 id="textSection1" style="COLOR: black; FONT: 13pt/15pt verdana">
Error Executing Database Query.
</h1>
</td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td id="tablePropsWidth" width="400" colspan="2">
<font style="COLOR: black; FONT: 8pt/11pt verdana">
[Macromedia][SQLServer JDBC Driver][SQLServer]Login failed for user 'api'.
</font>
</td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td height>&nbsp;</td>
</tr>


<tr><td>

<table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0">

</table>
</td></tr>

<tr>
<td colspan="2">
<font style="COLOR: black; FONT: 8pt/11pt verdana">
Resources:
<ul>

<li>Enable Robust Exception Information to provide greater detail about the source of errors. In the Administrator, click Debugging & Logging > Debug Output Settings, and select the Robust Exception Information option.</li>

<li>Check the <a href='http://www.adobe.com/go/prod_doc' target="new">ColdFusion documentation</a> to verify that you are using the correct syntax.</li>
<li>Search the <a href='http://www.adobe.com/go/prod_support/' target="new">Knowledge Base</a> to find a solution to your problem.</li>

</ul>
<p>
</td>
</tr>

<tr>
<td colspan="2">
<table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0">
<tr>
<td><font style="COLOR: black; FONT: 8pt/11pt verdana">Browser&nbsp;&nbsp;</td>
<td><font style="COLOR: black; FONT: 8pt/11pt verdana"></td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td><font style="COLOR: black; FONT: 8pt/11pt verdana">Remote Address&nbsp;&nbsp;</td>
<td><font style="COLOR: black; FONT: 8pt/11pt verdana">91.103.220.60</td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td><font style="COLOR: black; FONT: 8pt/11pt verdana">Referrer&nbsp;&nbsp;</td>
<td><font style="COLOR: black; FONT: 8pt/11pt verdana"></td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td><font style="COLOR: black; FONT: 8pt/11pt verdana">Date/Time&nbsp;&nbsp;</td>
<td><font style="COLOR: black; FONT: 8pt/11pt verdana">04-Dec-17 07:58 PM</td>
</tr>
</table>
</td>
</tr>
</table>


</font>
</td>
</tr>
</table>
</body></html>

Author:  mfs12417 [ Mon Dec 04, 2017 9:41 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Live data not showing

Live data not showing any listeners nor connections. I know of three different ones who should be listed but are not. This concerns me as I worry that the ave listeners will be affected by the problem nor will it be updated properly because of this problem with the software. Help!

Author:  sloane [ Tue Dec 05, 2017 6:36 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Live data not showing

Me too. Live stats are stuck at the same value (9) for hours and not showing any current track playing. Station was silent until I re-booted. Playing fine now, but stats are stuck.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/