Radionomy Board
It is currently Thu Feb 27, 2020 8:59 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Mon May 15, 2017 4:20 pm 
Offline

Joined: Mon Dec 21, 2015 1:32 am
Posts: 168
Radio 1: http://www.radionomy.com/4loboskonkaniradiostation
http://www.radionomy.com/4lobospop-oldiesradiostation
http://www.radionomy.com/4lobosbollywoodradio
O.S: MacOS 10.7
My Radio station which was previously playing on smart phone and iPad are not playing anymore. We can see the song being played but there is no sound. Is the radionomy app on apple and android being changed? How can I fix this problem?
My stations are in my signature.

_________________
4LobosKonkani Radio Station
http://4loboskonkaniradiostation.playtheradio.com

4Lobos Pop & Oldies Radio Station
http://4lobospop-oldiesradiostation.playtheradio.com

4Lobos Bollywood Radio
http://4lobosbollywoodradio.playtheradio.com


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
PostPosted: Mon May 15, 2017 4:22 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Tue Dec 29, 2015 7:35 pm
Posts: 1190
Location: Houston, TX, US
O.S: Windows Seven 64 Bits
https://board.radionomy.com/viewtopic.php?f=34&t=29278

_________________
Radio Breezes
Live365 Refugee
Webcasting since 1999


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group