Radionomy - Board
https://board.radionomy.com/

can we please reboot our stations!!
https://board.radionomy.com/viewtopic.php?f=33&t=56524
Page 1 of 1

Author:  voiceoverguy41 [ Sun Apr 14, 2019 11:26 pm ]
Post subject:  can we please reboot our stations!!

Classic rock legends radio, The Ranch, Classic Country Legends Radio

Author:  radiobreezes [ Mon Apr 15, 2019 1:34 am ]
Post subject:  Re: can we please reboot our stations!!

You can reboot your own stations. Go to "Settings->Technical Info" and click the "Reboot" button. It will tell you "reboot has been sent", but it often take 20 minutes or so before the actual reboot occurs. Patience. Don't keep clicking it. That may get you locked out.

Your reboot is no different than having a Moderator or Administrator do it, although it does seem to take longer when you do it yourself.

Author:  Domi [ Mon Apr 15, 2019 1:35 am ]
Post subject:  Re: can we please reboot our stations!!

Hello,

Classic Country Legends Radio, Classic Rock Lengends Radio and Today's Hottest Country 106.3 The Ranch are playing at the moment.

Author:  voiceoverguy41 [ Mon Apr 15, 2019 11:15 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: can we please reboot our stations!!

Now not playing!! :twisted: Radiobreezes how do you reboot after the migration?

Author:  voiceoverguy41 [ Mon Apr 15, 2019 11:29 pm ]
Post subject:  Stations Down

Reboot doesn't work stations down, is Shoutcast gonna be even worse? Can we please get our stations back

Author:  Domi [ Tue Apr 16, 2019 12:14 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Stations Down

Hello,

A "master" server of the Shoutcast streaming platform does not respond.
The technical team is alerted.

Author:  radiobreezes [ Tue Apr 16, 2019 12:40 am ]
Post subject:  Re: can we please reboot our stations!!

voiceoverguy41 wrote:
Now not playing!! :twisted: Radiobreezes how do you reboot after the migration?
I don't know. I'm not migrating.

Author:  jimenezl [ Tue Apr 16, 2019 12:31 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Stations Down

still not working. station down for a hours now. It only took one day on Shoutcast to crash a server...

*** Back up after a reboot

Author:  jimenezl [ Tue Apr 16, 2019 1:09 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: can we please reboot our stations!!

in Shoutcast RMO (the old link will redirect you there) under Settings, Advanced, at the bottom of the page. Can only reboot once every 24 hours.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/