Radionomy Board
It is currently Mon Dec 10, 2018 12:06 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Mon Nov 26, 2018 10:20 pm 
Offline

Joined: Mon Mar 21, 2016 6:31 pm
Posts: 3
Hi everyone.

I have bought Station Playlist software, I want to broadcast on radionomy with it, How do I do this?

if you could email me at michaudderek!gmail.com that would be awesome


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
PostPosted: Tue Nov 27, 2018 2:41 am 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Mon Jun 24, 2013 9:17 am
Posts: 9723
Location: Planet Earth
Radio 1: http://www.radionomy.com/urbangold
Hello,

You don't tell us the name of your station. Is it activated, meaning a planning successfully generated on the Radio Manager?

You need a planning generated for the current day and at least one listener already connected (it may be you) to your station to broadcast live.
The server address (live URL) and the port can be found on the RMO > Settings > Technical info if the station is activated
By default, the password is your account password
Connection mode = Shoutcast v1
Encoder = MP3 - 128 kbps (or less) - 44100 Hz - Stereo

_________________
Domi

Avant toute question, cliquez-ici ! | Voir la F.A.Q. | Retrouvez vos messages

Before any question click here ! | Consult the F.A.Q. | Find your previous posts


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 22 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group