Radionomy Board
It is currently Fri Dec 13, 2019 8:37 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sun Jun 03, 2018 8:09 am 
Offline

Joined: Sun Jun 03, 2018 8:06 am
Posts: 1
I know i'm just probably plain stupid, but i looked through all settings and tabs, but there is no "live" tab with port info etc. If someone could help me i'd be thankfull.


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
PostPosted: Sun Jun 03, 2018 6:16 pm 
Offline
Moderators

Joined: Mon Jun 24, 2013 8:56 pm
Posts: 2644
Location: the Netherlands
Radio 1: Peelland-FM
Radio 2: 80XL
O.S: Windows 10
You can find all the information you need in:
RMO->settings->technical info


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 10 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group