Radionomy Board
It is currently Mon Dec 10, 2018 10:21 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sun Mar 02, 2014 11:13 am 
Offline

Joined: Sun Mar 02, 2014 11:08 am
Posts: 4
I'm looking to start up my own Radionomy station, and was wondering if there was an easy to install plugin or an easy way to embed the station on my site.


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
PostPosted: Mon Mar 03, 2014 12:59 am 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Sun Dec 29, 2013 12:50 am
Posts: 55
Location: United States
Radio 1: Urban HotSpot
http://www.radionomy.com/en/radio/allurbanhotspot/
http://urbanhotspot.playtheradio.com/
http://www.urbanhotspotradio.com
**********************************************************************************************************
Join our Radionomy Managers/Producers/Broadcasters Facebook Group
A Group for us to help each other through platform, promotional and other station issues.
https://www.facebook.com/groups/radioleaders/

**********************************************************************************************************
Radio 2: Country Kickerz
http://www.radionomy.com/en/radio/countrykickerz/
http://countrykickerz.playtheradio.com
O.S: Windows Seven 64 Bits
Yes, if you can add html code. Go to the listing where your station is located, (mine: http://www.radionomy.com/en/radio/urbanhotspot/index) The en in the link is for english and you would replace your station name in the link (replace urbanhotspot, with your station name).

There is a share tab. This is where you get the code to copy and paste. You can change the size and colors for a better display, before you copy the code.

I hope this helps you.

_________________
http://urbanhotspotradio.com/


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
PostPosted: Mon Mar 03, 2014 2:47 am 
Offline

Joined: Sun Mar 02, 2014 11:08 am
Posts: 4
Dollz wrote:
Yes, if you can add html code. Go to the listing where your station is located, (mine: http://www.radionomy.com/en/radio/urbanhotspot/index) The en in the link is for english and you would replace your station name in the link (replace urbanhotspot, with your station name).

There is a share tab. This is where you get the code to copy and paste. You can change the size and colors for a better display, before you copy the code.

I hope this helps you.

I don't have my URL yet, I think there's a 24 hour period or something, thanks for the info


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
PostPosted: Thu May 22, 2014 3:28 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue May 20, 2014 3:03 am
Posts: 2
Radio 1: http://toniwilleonelineradio.playtheradio.com/
Radio 2: http://pussycatonlineradio.playtheradio.com/
O.S: Windows 8
I created a website thru google. In the edit section i tried both to embed my radio as a gadget as well as pasting the html code on the html box. after saving, it never showed up all i saw is a blank spot. this is my html code i copied from radionomy
<object width="240" height="300"><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always" /><param name="movie" value="http://static.radionomy.com/cdn/flash/BannerEmbed.swf?RadUID=1ba7a500-b074-4614-b30c-8b859cc4c92b&amp;titlesColor=ffffff&amp;color=911b1b&amp;autoPlay=no&amp;lang=de" /><param name="wmode" value="transparent" /><embed src="http://static.radionomy.com/cdn/flash/BannerEmbed.swf?RadUID=1ba7a500-b074-4614-b30c-8b859cc4c92b&amp;titlesColor=ffffff&amp;color=911b1b&amp;autoPlay=no&amp;lang=de" wmode="transparent" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" width="240" height="300"></embed></object>

its obvious google is not accepting this code as it doesn't recognize it. i see some part of the code in red when i paste it into the html box. could radionomy please help me change this code to make it google acceptable. thanks so much


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
PostPosted: Sat Nov 24, 2018 6:01 am 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2015 1:44 am
Posts: 4
Location: Erfurt / Germany
Radio 1: http://listen.radionomy.com/stepup-to-the-radio
O.S: Windows 10
Player iss working!

SSL iss not working with this code!


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 15 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group