Radionomy Board
It is currently Sat Dec 07, 2019 1:58 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 5 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Thu Sep 14, 2017 8:51 am 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jun 27, 2017 2:47 pm
Posts: 49
Location: Belgium
Radio 1: http://www.radionomy.com/7080rocks
O.S: Windows 10
Since a few days the "playtheradio.com" website shows no station logo anymore.
Somebody else with this problem?
Look here: http://www.teesty.eu

_________________
Trying to make this work


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
PostPosted: Thu Sep 14, 2017 1:37 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jun 27, 2017 2:47 pm
Posts: 49
Location: Belgium
Radio 1: http://www.radionomy.com/7080rocks
O.S: Windows 10
24 hours later
The problem remains.
No station logo on teesty.playtheradio.com
On artist with missing pictures the logo is also not showing.
Anyone?

_________________
Trying to make this work


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
PostPosted: Thu Sep 14, 2017 3:32 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Tue Dec 29, 2015 7:35 pm
Posts: 1185
Location: Houston, TX, US
O.S: Windows Seven 64 Bits
Teestyman wrote:
Anyone?
Lots of people here -- https://board.radionomy.com/viewtopic.php?f=34&t=36700&start=0

_________________
Radio Breezes
Live365 Refugee
Webcasting since 1999


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
PostPosted: Thu Sep 14, 2017 5:39 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Thu May 29, 2014 3:10 am
Posts: 122
Location: Huddinge, Stockholm, Sweden
Radio 1: http://www.radionomy.com/en/radio/fkfm
http://fkfm.playtheradio.com/
http://listen.radionomy.com/fkfm.m3u
Radio 2: http://www.radionomy.com/en/radio/88or
http://88or.playtheradio.com
http://listen.radionomy.com/88or.m3u
O.S: Windows 10
Hi,

We get the same 'black logo' on both of our online radios.

Tried to update 'setting-pages', but did not work.

Hope for any solution.

Best regards,

_________________
http://www.radionomy.com/en/radio/fkfm/index
http://www.radionomy.com/en/radio/88or/index


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
PostPosted: Fri Sep 15, 2017 4:09 am 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Mon Jun 24, 2013 9:17 am
Posts: 10089
Location: Planet Earth
Radio 1: http://www.radionomy.com/urbangold
Hello,

There is nothing that producers can do on their side, it is a database issue that has to be fixed by the technical team.
viewtopic.php?f=34&t=36700&start=0#p139748

_________________
Domi

Avant toute question, cliquez-ici ! | Voir la F.A.Q. | Retrouvez vos messages

Before any question click here ! | Consult the F.A.Q. | Find your previous posts


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 5 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group