Radionomy Board
It is currently Sun Jan 26, 2020 8:18 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Tue May 12, 2015 7:11 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue May 12, 2015 7:06 am
Posts: 5
I am in the middle of creating two radio stations, one for talk programs and the other for music. I got music playing on the original station I created, but needed to change the name, so I deleted it and created two new stations. My frist attempt, the music station, is not playing, but nothing shows up for "last tracks played" and the page looks as if it's not loading properly. Please take a look ~ https://www.radionomy.com/en/radio/koreafm2-musicradio

Is there anything I can do to fix this problem?

Thank you.

Korea FM
http://KoreaFM.net


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
PostPosted: Tue May 12, 2015 11:31 am 
Offline
Moderators

Joined: Mon Jun 24, 2013 8:56 pm
Posts: 2651
Location: the Netherlands
Radio 1: Peelland-FM
Radio 2: 80XL
O.S: Windows 10
viewtopic.php?f=34&t=13780#p65144


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 8 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group