Radionomy Board
It is currently Sat Oct 31, 2020 2:12 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 8 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sat Jan 24, 2015 3:30 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Jan 24, 2015 3:25 pm
Posts: 2
I have a website that I would like to add my station to. how do I do this? is there an hdml code I can use?


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
PostPosted: Sat Jan 24, 2015 4:54 pm 
Offline
Moderators
User avatar

Joined: Mon Jun 24, 2013 12:14 pm
Posts: 3580
Location: Amsterdam - the Netherlands
Radio 1: https://www.radionomy.com/en/radio/radio-nostalgia
http://www.radio-nostalgia.nl
O.S: Windows 10
https://www.radionomy.com/en/radio/YOUR-RADIONAME/index -----> exportable player

_________________
The best advertisement for my radio is the playlist ♪♫♪♫♪♫♪♫

No support via PM - in PM verleen ik geen support.
Veel antwoorden op je vraag zijn ook terug te vinden in de tutorials.


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
PostPosted: Fri Feb 27, 2015 1:06 am 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Fri Jan 23, 2015 3:20 pm
Posts: 241
Location: Atlanta, Ga
Radio 1: http://www.radionomy.com/en/radio/class ... adio/index
O.S: MacOS 10.8
Will this player been seen on a Mac? I ask because I see "Flash" in the html info. Thanks.


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
PostPosted: Fri Feb 27, 2015 1:19 am 
Offline

Joined: Sat Aug 16, 2014 10:38 am
Posts: 3647
Location: UK
Radio 1: http://www.radionomy.com/j-popprojectradio
ddoerrier wrote:
Will this player been seen on a Mac? I ask because I see "Flash" in the html info. Thanks.

You will need the new HTML5 player - preview at http://board.radionomy.com/viewtopic.php?f=34&t=11913.

_________________
J-Pop Project Radio - J-Pop the West likes the Best


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
PostPosted: Fri Feb 27, 2015 1:40 am 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Mon Jun 24, 2013 9:17 am
Posts: 10089
Location: Planet Earth
Radio 1: http://www.radionomy.com/urbangold
elmbury wrote:
ddoerrier wrote:
Will this player been seen on a Mac? I ask because I see "Flash" in the html info. Thanks.

You will need the new HTML5 player - preview at http://board.radionomy.com/viewtopic.php?f=34&t=11913.

Hello,

Keep in mind that the code targets the preview website for the demo (preview.radionomy.com) and will change once the html5 player will be "officially" online.

_________________
Domi

Avant toute question, cliquez-ici ! | Voir la F.A.Q. | Retrouvez vos messages

Before any question click here ! | Consult the F.A.Q. | Find your previous posts


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
PostPosted: Fri Feb 27, 2015 7:46 am 
Offline

Joined: Sun Feb 23, 2014 11:46 pm
Posts: 2
Location: Vancouver
Radio 1: http://www.radionomy.com/en/radio/mastersofthrash/index
O.S: MacOS 10.7
I have no problems playing it on my iMac.


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
PostPosted: Fri Mar 06, 2015 3:13 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Fri Jan 23, 2015 3:20 pm
Posts: 241
Location: Atlanta, Ga
Radio 1: http://www.radionomy.com/en/radio/class ... adio/index
O.S: MacOS 10.8
flagg wrote:
I have no problems playing it on my iMac.


You have no problem playing which player?


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
PostPosted: Fri Mar 06, 2015 3:23 pm 
Offline

Joined: Mon Sep 16, 2013 5:29 pm
Posts: 328
Location: Ontario, Canada
O.S: MacOS 10.7
Flash will play on a Mac. It's Apple's mobile products that do not play flash.


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 8 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group