Radionomy Board
It is currently Sat Aug 17, 2019 8:53 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Fri Jan 02, 2015 3:22 am 
Offline

Joined: Fri Jan 02, 2015 3:20 am
Posts: 3
Location: Camas, WA, USA
Radio 1: http://995thealt.playtheradio.com
O.S: Windows Seven 64 Bits
So.....I can't figure out if :( my radio station is streaming or not, nor do I even know how to turn it on if you have to. Guide was useless ad I'm pretty bad with tech, I'm only doing this for the music.


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
PostPosted: Fri Jan 02, 2015 6:39 am 
Offline

Joined: Sat Aug 16, 2014 10:38 am
Posts: 3647
Location: UK
Radio 1: http://www.radionomy.com/j-popprojectradio
If you are that bad at tech I suggest you get a friend to read through the guide and help you, as there are many steps in setting up the station. Once it is up and running it will become a lot easier.

_________________
J-Pop Project Radio - J-Pop the West likes the Best


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
PostPosted: Fri Jan 02, 2015 9:17 am 
Offline
Moderators

Joined: Mon Jun 24, 2013 8:56 pm
Posts: 2568
Location: the Netherlands
Radio 1: Peelland-FM
Radio 2: 80XL
O.S: Windows 10
qpcdavidson wrote:
So.....I can't figure out if :( my radio station is streaming or not,


we can not also, because we do not know the name of your station

qpcdavidson wrote:
nor do I even know how to turn it on if you have to.
Guide was useless ad I'm pretty bad with tech, I'm only doing this for the music.


You can switch on your radio by sending an planning. Its in the useless guide.


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
PostPosted: Sat Jan 03, 2015 1:16 am 
Offline

Joined: Fri Jan 02, 2015 3:20 am
Posts: 3
Location: Camas, WA, USA
Radio 1: http://995thealt.playtheradio.com
O.S: Windows Seven 64 Bits
peellandfm wrote:
qpcdavidson wrote:
So.....I can't figure out if :( my radio station is streaming or not,


we can not also, because we do not know the name of your station

qpcdavidson wrote:
nor do I even know how to turn it on if you have to.
Guide was useless ad I'm pretty bad with tech, I'm only doing this for the music.


You can switch on your radio by sending an planning. Its in the useless guide.


I was reading the wrong guide...how embarassing ANYWAYS so I've figured out like 90 percent of it but when I put a day in planning I get a "planning interrupted" error. My day templates and clocks look complete, and my music boxes have over an hour of tracks each, so I do not know the issue.

Name of station is 99.5 The Alt


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group