Radionomy Board
It is currently Wed Dec 11, 2019 3:41 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Adding News To Website
PostPosted: Thu Jan 01, 2015 7:29 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Jan 01, 2015 7:25 pm
Posts: 6
Location: Massachusetts
Radio 1: http://swainmedia.playtheradio.com/
Radio 2: http://swainmedia.mymusicstream.com/radio
O.S: Windows Seven 64 Bits
I use the generated website Radionomy provides. How do I add news to it?

_________________
swainmedia radio
http://swainmedia.playtheradio.com/

Image


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
PostPosted: Thu Jan 01, 2015 10:13 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Aug 16, 2014 10:38 am
Posts: 3647
Location: UK
Radio 1: http://www.radionomy.com/j-popprojectradio
You don't - radionomy broke that functionality 3 months ago and haven't fixed it. They may do so in the future, but they are also working on new station websites - but that won't be here for a while.

_________________
J-Pop Project Radio - J-Pop the West likes the Best


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
PostPosted: Thu Jan 01, 2015 10:21 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Jan 01, 2015 7:25 pm
Posts: 6
Location: Massachusetts
Radio 1: http://swainmedia.playtheradio.com/
Radio 2: http://swainmedia.mymusicstream.com/radio
O.S: Windows Seven 64 Bits
seems they broke the logo display too...it doesn't show on the playtheradio site either

_________________
swainmedia radio
http://swainmedia.playtheradio.com/

Image


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
PostPosted: Thu Jan 01, 2015 10:26 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Aug 16, 2014 10:38 am
Posts: 3647
Location: UK
Radio 1: http://www.radionomy.com/j-popprojectradio
swainmedia wrote:
seems they broke the logo display too...it doesn't show on the playtheradio site either


Yes that is another issue - http://board.radionomy.com/viewtopic.php?f=34&t=9930

_________________
J-Pop Project Radio - J-Pop the West likes the Best


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
PostPosted: Sun Jan 25, 2015 4:39 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jan 13, 2015 5:30 am
Posts: 15
Location: Newfoundland Canada
Radio 1: https://www.radionomy.com/en/radio/clas ... lineradio/
O.S: Windows Seven 64 Bits
swainmedia wrote:
I use the generated website Radionomy provides. How do I add news to it?

I made a different website and use that as my main one limited what you can do with the one they provide lots of free webpages and easy to use once you figure stuff out ..This is what I created and all is free with some limitations on what you can do I will upgrade down the road Im happy with this location now :) http://tunesareus.wix.com/classic-rock-radio

_________________
Check Out The Radio Website http://tunesareus.wix.com/classic-rock-radio
Find Us On Twitter @TunesAreUs


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group