Radionomy Board
It is currently Fri Aug 17, 2018 9:06 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Mon Feb 12, 2018 12:17 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Feb 12, 2018 12:06 am
Posts: 1
I want to set up themed music blocks every so many hours. So far, when I make a clock with all the music I have uploaded and place it in the day template, it works fine. However, when I try to place blocks in between the main clock with all the music in there, I get an error when I add to the calendar. Also, if I try to copy the blocks to the main clock that takes up the entire day, it doesn't let me insert the blocks. Am I missing something??


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
PostPosted: Mon Feb 12, 2018 2:07 am 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Mon Jun 24, 2013 9:17 am
Posts: 9490
Location: Planet Earth
Radio 1: http://www.radionomy.com/urbangold
Hello,

What do you call "blocks"? Playlist?
If you click on EEROR in the planning calendar then on Logs, you'll see why the generation failed.
Maybe your day template is not totally filled but give the name of your station and of the day template and I'll have a look.

Here is the planner manual that may be useful: viewtopic.php?f=30&t=10841#p50952

_________________
Domi

Avant toute question, cliquez-ici ! | Voir la F.A.Q. | Retrouvez vos messages

Before any question click here ! | Consult the F.A.Q. | Find your previous posts


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group